Skip to content

for all the mothers in my life

May 8, 2011

this bouquet of wisconsin spring afternoon is for you.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Nanda permalink
    May 8, 2011 4:16 pm

    luscious like yourself..

  2. Cynthia Baxter permalink
    May 10, 2011 8:40 am

    Ahhh- I can smell the dandelions and the tulips…Wisconsin spring. I have one actual dandelion in my garden (not those other posers) and I am loath to take it out because it reminds me of my home before Cali. Thanks.

    • thea maria permalink*
      May 10, 2011 11:41 am

      They’re good bee food too — another reason to let it be.

Leave a Reply

